Switch on. Find internet thingie…

My blog nearly didn’t happen today…

I would still be staring at the screen wondering how to switch the computer on if Pat hadn’t saved the day.  Then Sean at ICT (who I imagine wears a cape like Superman) helped me find the internet explorer thingie after what I thought was the internet (a disappearing thingie) was not working

Ho hum…  I’ve been reading the beautiful Fugitive Colours by Liz Lochhead.  I’ve also been reading wonderful words written by workshop participants last weekend.

I’m now going to read instructions for this computer.  These will likely be online cause there’s no manual.

Leave a Reply

