It’s good to be back

Well, the last few weeks ended up with no blogs.  I have been living in internet silence.  I moved house and everything went a bit pear-shaped shortly after finding the box with ‘broadband stuff’ written on it.   Turns out the cables outside my new home had to be replaced.  I fear I fried them.

What have I been reading?

Loads of words on moving boxes as well as books about pants, the sea, why a library is a haven and how books change your life.

I’m now settling into a book by the late Iain Banks.  More on that next week.

Leave a Reply

